Vorstand

Vereinspräsident

Jörg Brühlmann

Neudörflingerstrasse 9
8239 Dörflingen

Tel. P.
052 649 17 60
Natel
076 383 83 14
E-Mail
joerg.bruehlmann@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident a.i.

Thomas Huber

Leehagstrasse 2a
8181 Höri

Natel
079 535 20 38
E-Mail
t.huber@atuemat-ag.ch

Kassier / Adressverwaltung

Ruedi Hafner

Bocksrietstrasse 67
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel. P.
052 643 41 33
Natel
079 740 72 70
E-Mail
ruedi.hafner@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Jacqueline Meichtry

Rümikerstrasse 6
8352 Elsau

Tel. P.
052 363 29 50
Natel
079 569 96 27
E-Mail
w.meichtry@bluewin.ch

Sicherheitsverantwortlicher (Beisitzer)

Stefan Elsener

Breitenhofstrasse 26
8630 Rüti / ZH

Natel
079 510 13 11
E-Mail
stefan.elsener@bluewin.ch

Materialverwalterin (Beisitzerin)

Gaby Pfister

Winikerstrasse 44
8610 Uster

Tel. P.
044 941 20 10
Natel
076 341 05 61
E-Mail
folgt

Redaktorin "alte Landtechnik" (Funktionärin)

Yvonne Benninger

Chilewise 17b
8197 Rafz

Natel
076 344 05 28
E-Mail
yvonnebenninger1@gmail.com

Rechnungsrevisor

Konrad Leu

Im Gehren 23
8231 Hemmental

Tel. P.
052 685 40 16
E-Mail
konrad.leu@ktsh.ch

Rechnungsrevisor

Rolf Amstad

Hegaustrasse 17
8235 Lohn

Tel. P.
052 643 19 18
E-Mail
ramstad@datacomm.ch

Nächste Termine

Newsletter

Jetzt einschreiben!